Andrew Dice Clay
  • DATES
  • Mar 12, 2015 Thursday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 14, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 15, 2015 Sunday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 20, 2015 Friday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 21, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 22, 2015 Sunday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 26, 2015 Thursday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 27, 2015 Friday 9:00 PM
  • Mar 28, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 09, 2015 Thursday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 11, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 12, 2015 Sunday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 16, 2015 Thursday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 18, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 19, 2015 Sunday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 23, 2015 Thursday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 25, 2015 Saturday 9:00 PM
  • Apr 26, 2015 Sunday 9:00 PM
Buy Tickets

Andrew Dice Clay

Clay's stomach-splitting and scandalous comedy has fueled his career to unprecedented heights. For more than 35 years, Clay has sold out hundreds of arenas across the country, totaling more than 12 million tickets to date, including Madison Square Garden for two consecutive nights. He has starred in numerous feature films including “The Adventures of Ford Fairlane,” appeared in several HBO specials,  released best selling DVDs and a string of multi-gold and platinum selling CDs: Day The Laughter Died, Filth and Face Down, Ass Up. In addition, Clay has been profiled everywhere from “Entertainment Tonight” to “Nightline.”

Over the last few years, Clay has been going through resurgence. He had a critically-acclaimed recurring role on the final season of HBO's “Entourage” and on Dec. 31, 2012, he won rave reviews for his Showtime special “INDESTRUCTIBLE,” his first in 17 years.  In July 2013, Clay co-starred alongside Cate Blanchett and Alec Baldwin in Woody Allen's feature “Blue Jasmine.” And to this day, Clay remains the only performer banned for life from MTV.

For more information about Andrew Dice Clay, please visit www.andrewdiceclayofficial.com.

This show contains graphic language, adult satire and strong sexual content. Absolutely NO ONE under 18 will be admitted. No refunds given based on show content.

Share